Hall of Fame

The CMSA Hall of Fame Mission Statement

To foster an appreciation of the historical development of Chicago Metropolitan Sports Association (CMSA) and its subsidiaries by honoring those individuals and organizations that have made a significant contribution to its success and development.

Honoring Dedication - Preserving History - Pride in Sports - Building Bridges ​

The CMSA Hall of Fame committee was established November 2005 by the CMSA Board of Officers and Directors and the first class was inducted in the spring of 2007.

To get involved, contact the committee at HallofFame@chicagomsa.org

The CMSA Hall of Fame Committee Members

Brian Sommer

Christina Wiesmore Roberts

Shawn Albritton

Michael Richardson

Matt Herek

Leslie Wallin

CMSA Hall of Fame Inductees

Kayla Cormier

Lindsay Frounfelkner

Marcus Han

Joe Cappelletti

Matt Herek

Roadhouse 66 (Drew Lynch)

Courtney Roberts

Felipe Rojas

Matt Simpson

Michael Richardson

Anita Whiteside

Christina Wiesmore-Roberts

Bill Enright

Joe Green

Bill Helton

Frank Kisner

Brian Kupersmit

Mark Liberson

Mark Sakalares

Brian Sommer

Leslie Wallin

Jessica Andrasko

Chipp Collins

Julie Colwell

Hamburger Mary's

Gary Vien

Rob Burton

John Lyrla

Shawn Albritton

Sam Hamilton

Danny Tag

Robbie Marshall

David Bartnick

John Cieplak

Adrene "Big Red" Perom

North End

Peter Meyer

Lucas Wonn

Mel Ferrand

Early Quintana

Nancy "Mac" MacKenzie

Mike McHale

Richard Essig

Art Johnston

Doug Malm

Robert "Bobby" Nicholson


Peg Grey

Marcia Hill

Jimmy McKinzey

Sam Molinaro

Dick Uyvari